Christmas Gift Wrapping

14 DEC 2018 - 24 DEC 2018
Location:
South Link Mall near Typo
Garden CIty has all the perfect gifts this Christmas, and for a gold coin donation per gift to our charity partner  Edmund Rice Camps WA we'll wrap them for you too.

Visit our gift wrap station from Friday 14 December in the South Link Mall near Typo. Maximum of 10 gifts per customer.
 
Gift Wrap Times
Friday 14 Dec 10am - 4pm
Saturday 15 Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 16 Dec 10am - 4pm
Monday 17 Dec 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 10am - 6pm
Thursday 20 Dec 10am - 7pm
Friday 21 Dec 10am - 6pm
Saturday 22 Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 23 Dec 10am - 4pm
Monday 24 Dec 10am - 4pm