stores

Myer

With 60 stores nationally, Myer is a market leader in Australian retailing. We are continually transforming to better serve our customers and their changing needs. Our commitment to always having the biggest choice of products for our customers has led to new and innovative ways of displaying products within our stores.

CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS 2014

DATE TIMES
Wednesday 3 December 2014 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 4 December 2014 9am - 9pm
Friday 5 December 2014 9am- 5.30pm
Saturday 6 December 2014 8.30am - 6pm
Sunday 7 December 2014 9am - 6pm
Monday 8 December 2014 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 9 December 2014 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 10 December 2014 9am - 7pm
Thursday 11 December 2014 9am - 9pm
Friday 12 December 2014 9am - 7pm
Saturday 13 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Sunday 14 December 2014 9am - 6pm
Monday 15 December 2014 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 16 December 2014 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 17 December 2014 9am -9pm
Thursday 18 December 2014 9am - 9pm
Friday 19 December 2014 9am - 9pm
Saturday 20 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Sunday 21 December 2014 9am - 6pm
Monday 22 December 2014 8am - 9pm
Tuesday 23 December 2014 8am - 9pm
Wednesday 24 December 2014 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 25 December 2014 Closed
Friday 26 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Saturday 27 December 2014 8am - 6pm
Sunday 28 December 2014 9am - 6pm
Monday 29 December 2014 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 30 December 2014 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 31 December 2014 9am- 5.30pm
Thursday 1 January 2015 11am - 5pm
Thursday 2 January 2015 9am - 5.30pm
Friday 3 January 2015 9am-5pm

Reopening Tomorrow at 09:00 am

Monday
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday
9:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday
11:00AM - 5:00PM